Out til the 27th!

Hey everybody! Just wanted to let my Crimson Daggers know that I’ll be out til the 27th!

Looking forward to taking a little break from work, I’ll continue to study though :). Here are some studies I’ve been doing lately. Not very exciting but I’m waiting for my work to get released :O.

Metal! Persian Risk – “Rise Up”

This entry was published on December 23, 2009 at 12:16 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Out til the 27th!

  1. beautiful paintings!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

