Gotta keep current!

Trying to maintain an online presence! Its pretttty important to keep current on all the art sites and hopefully be known for doing something. So I’m trying to follow my own advice whether I’m busy or not!

Just did a skeleton painting tonight! Around 2 hours as I’m trying to just focus on implying things…

(click to view the not cut off version haha)

Annnnddd still revistin my old favorites!

This entry was published on August 4, 2009 at 8:31 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Gotta keep current!

  1. The motion in this piece is sexy. Period. I’m diggin it 🙂

  2. Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

